Last Few Days to Enter our International Giveaway – Enter by Midnight GMT, 27th September 2013!

13609447[1]TheBadDeath-KindleCoverCalling All Fans of Dark Vampire Romance, Horror and Suspense

Author Naima Haviland has kindly agreed to provide a digital copy of both Bloodroom and The Bad Death to one lucky reader of our blog. The winner will be drawn at random from those submitting their name to the comments section at the bottom of our recent review of The Bad Death (click on the title for the review). If you prefer you can register your interest instead by adding your name to the comments section of this post.

There is still time to add your name to the list if you would like a chance to win digital copies of these two books in her vampire trilogy. A name will be drawn at random after the closing date and time of midnight GMT, 27th September 2013.

Both books are great gothic inspired reads and the hero Julian is one of my favourite fictional heroes!

THE COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED AND THE LUCKY WINNER WAS DAN FUGATE. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO ENTERED!

Tina 🙂

For my review of Bloodroom click on the title.

About Tina Williams

Book reviewer and blogger and co-organiser of Tamworth (UK) Literary Festival

2 thoughts on “Last Few Days to Enter our International Giveaway – Enter by Midnight GMT, 27th September 2013!

  1. patrick says:

    patrick skipton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.