*Release Blitz* ~ A Kink a Day Book Four by Kay Jaybee ~ includes extract

Out Now—A Kink a Day Book Four by Kay Jaybee (@kay_jaybee) #BDSM #erotica #femdom

Adult/18+ read

Need some time out from reality?

If ever there was a time to indulge in some kink laden fantasy, then this is it.

What better way to escape from the world for a while, than by enjoying a daily, bite-sized, morsel of erotica?

Each book in Kay Jaybee’s A Kink a Day series provides eight hot reads. One for each night of the week and a spare in case you fancy a weekend lie-in.

Blurb

From a restraint fantasy in a dusty South African quarry, to the soap-frothed kinky reminiscences of a soldier; the sexy end-of-the-line activities of a bus driver, to the hidden world where willing men do “Just As She Says”, A Kink a Day Book Four, provides a bite-sized moment of lust-fuelled distraction for each day of the week- with an additional erotic fantasy to enhance your Saturday morning lie-in.

Available from:

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Barnes & Noble
iBooks
Kobo
Smashwords

Here’s an extract from the beginning of Brick Dust:

‘Tell me. What else did he want to do to you?’

‘He…’ A layer of dry dust landed on Liza’s lips, making it difficult to reply.

‘Come on girl. We’ve got you this far, and hell; you don’t half look good.’

Liza could sense Mick’s urgency. Before he’d tied her up his tone had been methodical and controlled. Now, as the quarry foreman towered over Liza, observing her as she discovered what it really meant to be spread-eagled, naked, exposed, and vulnerable, his Praetorian accent crackled with barely suppressed lust.

‘He…’ She licked her lips, tasting stone grit on her tongue, ‘…he wanted to force me into begging to be fucked.’
With her arms at right angles to her body, and her wrists and ankles roped to parallel winch shafts, Liza had the strangest idea that she must look like an open pair of scissors.

After accepting the temporary job as administrator at the South African sandstone brick quarry, Liza’s main worry had centred around coping with the extreme heat after years of living on the cool English coast.

Once she’d arrived however, Liza had moved on from considering how she would keep cool to how she’d manage to keep her hands off her boss. Within half an hour of meeting Mick, Liza had been fantasising about what it would be like to sit on his lap; slowly rising her arse up and down, as her body engulfed his thick, solid cock…

That afternoon, sat at office desks, Liza had been struggling to coat the back of her neck with sun cream, and Mick had offered to help.

If Mick had stopped applying the lotion once he’d covered her neck, then perhaps nothing would have happened. But Liza hadn’t wanted him to stop. She’d daydreamed so often about the site foreman giving her a more thorough lotioning than was strictly necessary, she hadn’t complained when Mick lifted her vest top over her head and began to anoint the rest of her back.

It was only when Mick moved to her front, that the reality of discovery had invaded Liza’s brain. The idea that someone could walk into their office had dragged her fantasy fuelled imaginings from the tug Mick was creating at her crotch, and caused her to defensively cover her white bra with her hands.

‘What is it with you?’ Mick sat back, more amused than annoyed. ‘One minute you’re asking me to run my hands all over that hot body of yours, and the next you’ve gone cold. Who you hiding from?’
‘What makes you think I’m hiding? I just don’t want anyone to walk in and see me with your paws all over my chest.’

‘Anyway, you’re not the first. Nearly everyone who takes your job is avoiding something somewhere else. What’s your excuse for turning up here? Not just to give me wank dreams surely?’

Perversely pleased that she’d been having as much an effect on Mick as he had on her, Liza gave him a half smile. ‘You wank about me?’

‘Believe it. You’ve done some unbelievable things in my head…’

(A Kink a Day Book One, Book Two and Book Three are already available as eBooks from Amazon, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, and all good retailers.)

Bio

Kay Jaybee was named Best Erotica Writer of 2015 by the ETO.

Kay received an honouree mention at the NLA Awards 2015 for excellence in BDSM writing.

Kay Jaybee has over 180 erotica publications including, A Kink a Day- Books One-Four (KJBooks, 2018, 2019), The Voyeur (Sinful Press, 2018), The New Room, (KJBooks, 2018), Knowing Her Place-Book 3: The Perfect Submissive Trilogy, (KJBooks, 2018), The Retreat- Book2: The Perfect Submissive Trilogy (KJBooks, 2018), Making Him Wait (Sinful Press, 2018), The Fifth Floor- Book1;The Perfect Submissive Trilogy (KJBooks, 2017), Wednesday on Thursday, (KDP, 2017), The Collector (KDP, 2016), A Sticky Situation (Xcite, 2013), Digging Deep, (Xcite 2013), Take Control, (1001 NightsPress, 2014), and Not Her Type (1001 NightsPress), 2013.

Details of all her short stories and other publications can be found at http://www.kayjaybee.me.uk

You can follow Kay on:

Amazon
Twitter
Facebook 
Goodreads
BookBub

Kay also writes contemporary romance and children’s picture books as Jenny Kane http://www.jennykane.co.uk and historical fiction as Jennifer Ash.

Release blitz organised by Writer Marketing Services.

*New Book Announcement Blitz: THE HUNTED* ~ by Bethany-Kris

THE HUNTED, a dark fairy tale retelling

by Bethany-Kris
Publication Date: January 6, 2020
Genres: Adult, Dark Fantasy, Romance, Paranormal Elements, Fairy Tale, The Little Mermaid

SPECIAL PRE-ORDER PRICE: $3.99!

*Price will raise to $4.99 a week after release

SYNOPSIS

FULL BLURB COMING DECEMBER 16th!

In The Hunted, Bethany-Kris opens a new world—the 9INE REALMS—for readers with a dark fairy tale retelling, and pulls inspiration from the cult classic favorite and the Hans Christian Andersen original to redefine what it means to be The Little Mermaid.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

IndieSage PR invites you to participate in the promotional events for THE HUNTED, a dark fairy tale retelling that draws inspiration from The Little Mermaid by author Bethany-Kris.

Cover Reveal: December 23rd
Tour: January 6-10

Enticing Journey Book Promotions invites you to participate in the release blitz for THE HUNTED, a dark fairy tale retelling that draws inspiration from The Little Mermaid by author Bethany-Kris.

Release Blitz: January 6, 2020

ABOUT BETHANY-KRIS

Bethany-Kris is a Canadian author, lover of much, and mother to four young sons, one cat, and two dogs. A small town in Eastern Canada where she was born and raised is where she has always called home. With her boys under her feet, snuggling cat, barking dogs, and a hubby calling over his shoulder, she is nearly always writing something … when she can find the time.

To keep up-to-date with new releases from Bethany-Kris, sign up to her New Release Newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/bf9lzD

WebsiteBlogTwitterFacebookGoodreadsPinterestMailing ListBookbubInstagramAmazon Author Page

CLICK TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY


~*PRE-ORDER BLITZ*~ A Wanton Indiscretion by Natasha Blackthorne

PRE-ORDER BLITZ
Title: A Wanton Indiscretion
Series: Wild, Wicked and Wanton #5
Author: Natasha Blackthorne
Genre: Regency Historical Erotic Romance
Release Date: December 26, 2019

BLURB

The dark-eyed, raven-haired governess haunts Mr. Isaac Pierce’s waking and sleeping dreams. And she’s right next door. But the prim, shy young woman has rebuffed his advances, and he must respect her choice. He has tried to forget her. Yet he can’t. He aches to possess her.

One glance at the tall, gorgeous merchant prince and all Miss Abigail Francis’ self-control melts away. The same ironclad control over her emotions and expectations had seen her through years filled with deprivation, disappointments and loss.

A domestic crisis brings them into close, daily contact and she begins to see the man behind the handsome face and, for the first time, her heart is touched by a man. Now she knows what it is to crave a man as much as she craves air to breathe.

After a life directed by prudence, responsibility and duty, Abigail finds herself tempted to be indiscreet. Just once. And no one would ever know or be hurt. But she’d best be careful. Her livelihood and that of those she loves depend on her stern discipline and spotless reputation.

But Abigail doesn’t realize that the repercussions of her uncharacteristic recklessness might just prove dangerous in a way she least suspects. Who protects the protector?

GOODREADS LINK

PRE-ORDER LINKS

$2.99 for a limited time! 

US
UK
CA
AU

AUTHOR BIO

Natasha Blackthorne writes Scorching Hot Historical Romance where deeply flawed characters find love & trust. Herstories are most frequently about the intimate journey of the characters as they learn to open their hearts to love.
Natasha’s heroines are not perfect ladies. They are wildflowers and wallflowers who flirt with the forbidden. Whether they are bold or shy, these heroines’ strong desires and deep emotions drive the plot and drive their strong, dominant heroes to the point of no return.
Natasha holds a B.A. in History, loves reading, cats and music.

AUTHOR LINKS

Blog for releases, giveaways, sales & news
Blog for releases only
Facebook
Facebook Group
Twitter

GIVEAWAY

a Rafflecopter giveaway

There is a giveaway for a $25 Bath & Bodyworks gift card (US only, winner must be 18+)

 

~*Cover/Blurb Reveal*~ Hidden Truths/Stolen Lies Duet by K Webster and Nikki Ash

Duet Title: Hidden Truths & Stolen Lies Duet
Authors: K Webster and Nikki Ash

Hidden Truths (releasing 11/21): http://bit.ly/2NgLdSw
Add to your TBR ➜ http://bit.ly/HiddenTruths1

Stolen Lies (releasing 12/12): http://bit.ly/2NgLdSw
Add to your TBR ➜ http://bit.ly/StolenLies2

Genre: Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: All by Design

From USA Today best selling author K Webster and Nikki Ash comes Hidden Truths and Stolen Lies: a romantic suspense duet.

▪️ Hidden Truths ▪️


My life was easy, simple, fun.
Light.
Until I got wrapped up with the wrong people.
Nothing but a piece of property to pay for the sins of my father.
I’m to be married off to a handsome monster.
I see his truths every day, and it’s hard not to fall for the enemy.
He won’t let me escape, but I’m not sure I want to.
I wanted to marry for love, but it looks like love is a lie.

▪️Stolen Lies▪️

My life was brutal, horrific, ruthless.
Dark.
Until a beautiful bride was dragged into my life.
I took her as my prize and made her mine.
Vengeance never tasted so sweet.
I see her truths every day, and it’s hard not to fall for a woman who makes me weak.
She can try to run, but I have no intention of ever letting her go.
I wanted to marry for hate, but it looks like hate is a lie.

 (Special Price):

Hidden Truths (Truths and Lies Duet #1)

RELEASING NOVEMBER 21, 2019

Amazon US
Amazon CA
Amazon UK
Amazon AU
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
iTunes

Stolen Truths (Truths and Lies Duet #2)

RELEASING DECEMBER 12, 2019

Amazon US
Amazon CA
Amazon UK
Amazon AU
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
iTunes

Giveaway #1:

Giveaway #2:

Nikki Ash

Author page
Reader group
Goodreads
Amazon

K Webster

Newsletter
Website
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

Hosted by:

 

 
 
TED BY:

*RELEASE BLITZ* ~ Stateless (Stateless Series Book 1), by Meli Raine

Out Now—Stateless (Stateless Series, Book 1) by Meli Raine (@meliraineauthor) #romanticsuspense #romance #suspense #newrelease

Release date: October 15, 2019
Genre: Romantic Suspense

Book Blurb:

When you’re born without a trace, no one knows you’re a weapon.

I lie for her.
I hunt for her.
I kill for her.
And above all, I betray my mission for her.
She doesn’t know why. She doesn’t care why.
I do.
Treason comes in many forms.
Love is one of them.
Our training taught me to be a sociopath. A machine. A pawn. Nothing more than a tool for a larger goal, without attachments or feelings.
Our teachers forgot one important detail:
Pawns shouldn’t have hearts.
Yet we do.
It turns out our emotions are our greatest weapon.
And I know exactly where mine are aimed.

The Stateless Series also includes:
Traceless (releasing 11.19.19)
Fateless (release date TBA)

Links:

Amazon (everywhere)
Barnes&Noble
Kobo
Apple Books
Google Play

Audiobook narrated by Joe Arden and Andi Arndt!
Audible (pre-order now!)
Amazon audio (pre-order now!)

Goodreads
BookBub

Website

Excerpt & Teasers 

“Thank you,” I choke out.
“For what?” His eyes cut away. The air between us has changed. I can’t explain it. Suddenly, I’m un-comfortable.
And yet I just want to be with him.
“For killing for me.”
As the words come forth from my mouth, I cringe inside. I did not mean to say for me. “For me” im-plies that he killed the bunny out of some attachment to me.
We are not allowed to have emotions for one another. It puts us at risk.
“I did it for me,” he says, louder than he should need to.
“You did?”
“Yes.”
“Why?”
“To challenge Romeo.”
“Why would you do that?” My voice goes up to a sharp squeak at the end, incredulous.
He laughs. “Because we are taught to destabilize power structures.” He looks around. “What do you think the compound is?”

Author Bio:

Meli Raine writes romantic suspense with hot bikers, intense undercover DEA agents, bad boys turned good, and Special Ops heroes — and the women who love them. Meli rode her first motorcycle when she was five years old, but she played in the ocean long before that. She lives in New England with her family.

Social Media Links:

Website
Facebook
Twitter
Bookbub
Goodreads
Newsletter

Reviews and Endorsements for Meli Raine Books:

“The first book in the False trilogy is a psychological thriller worthy of Hitchcock, keeping you guessing until the very end.” — Apple Books Editors

“…intrigue and dark humor on display in this thriller…”

While the immediate—and more compelling—tension in Raine’s (A Shameless Little Bet, 2018, etc.) heart-pumping series opener comes from Lily’s constant proximity to her would-be killer, the action takes place against a backdrop of secret government scandals. The “screwed-up D.C.-insider scandal,” as it is clumsily summarized early on, is pleasingly twisty…

Fortunately, Lily’s voice is captivating, wry, and tough enough to sell this thriller. The novel ends with a cliffhanger that startles, if only because readers will have become so attached to Lily.

— Kirkus Reviews

“Fresh, riveting, and thrumming with emotion and romantic suspense, False Memory is absolutely unputdownable. You need this book!” – New York Times bestselling author Meghan March

“I accidentally lost a day to this trilogy! It is unputdownable. Apparently I’m on a dark-and-twisty binge, and this book is addictive.” – USA Today bestselling author Sarina Bowen (review for Harmless series)

Release blitz organized by Writer Marketing Services